Alexis vs. the Afterlife

Check out my newest books!

Alexis vs. the Afterlife

Alexis vs. the Afterlife

The ghost of a dead teenage metalhead must use magic spells from an old sitcom to save the world from a paranormal apocalypse she might be kinda, sorta, completely responsible for unleashing.


Alexis vs. the Afterlife is an urban fantasy comedy perfect for fans of Diana Rowland’s White Trash Zombie books (who want more jokes), fans of Deborah Wilde’s The Unlikeable Demon Hunter (who want less heat), and fans of Barry J. Hutchinson’s Space Team (who want paranormal mayhem instead of, uh… space mayhem).

Get it Read a free sample (Coming soon!)

One Must Kill Another

One Must Kill Another

In a secluded hideaway, a family is trapped by an evil entity with an ultimatum: Two of them can leave the woods alive, but only after they murder the third.


Awarded Honorable Mention in the 2018 Writer’s Digest Self-Published Book Awards. Complex and brutal family dynamics with a supernatural twist make this perfect for fans of Stephen King’s The Shining or the Netflix series The Haunting of Hill House.

Get it Read a free sample

Amber's Blind Date

Amber’s Blind Date

As Casey Summers

Amber’s date with a cute blind guy turns into a madcap adventure full of drugs, guns, and a very pissed off waiter. Luckily she has her two best friends advising her on her Bluetooth earpiece. If only they could ever agree.


A fast-paced comedy told entirely through text messages, this one is like a cross between Lauren Myracle’s Internet Girls books and a movie based on a Saturday Night Live sketch.

Get it Read a free sample

And the classics!

Caster's Blog: A Geek Love Story

Caster’s Blog: A Geek Love Story

When a mild-mannered geek meets the girl of his dreams he turns to his blog followers for a crash course in romance. Because who ever went wrong following advice from strangers on the internet?


This book was written as blog posts in real time from 2004-2005. None of Ray Caster’s online followers knew he wasn’t a real person until the first edition of this book was published. Come for the story, stay for the social experiment!

Get it Read a free sample

Walkin' on Sunshine

Walkin’ on Sunshine: A Quantum Physics Sex Farce

Can a group of lusty misfits on a derelict spaceship fix their broken time machine, save the universe, and still manage to get in each other’s pants?


Geeky, sexy, and relentlessly silly, this play reads like a production of Noises Off twisted with an episode of Red Dwarf.

Get it Read a free sample

Get the ebook FREE!

Buy any of my paperbacks through Amazon.com and get the ebook FREE with Kindle Matchbook!

Learn more