Alexis McRiott

Check out my books!

One Must Kill Another

One Must Kill Another

In a secluded hideaway, a family is trapped by an evil entity with an ultimatum: Two of them can leave the woods alive, but only after they murder the third.


Awarded Honorable Mention in the 2018 Writer’s Digest Self-Published Book Awards. Complex and brutal family dynamics with a supernatural twist make this perfect for fans of Stephen King’s The Shining or the Netflix series The Haunting of Hill House.

Get it Read a free sample

Amber's Blind Date

Amber’s Blind Date

As Casey Summers

Amber’s date with a cute blind guy turns into a madcap adventure full of drugs, guns, and a very pissed off waiter. Luckily she has her two best friends advising her on her Bluetooth earpiece. If only they could ever agree.


A fast-paced comedy told entirely through text messages, this one is like a cross between Lauren Myracle’s Internet Girls books and a movie based on a Saturday Night Live sketch.

Get it Read a free sample

Caster's Blog: A Geek Love Story

Caster’s Blog: A Geek Love Story

When a mild-mannered geek meets the girl of his dreams he turns to his blog followers for a crash course in romance. Because who ever went wrong following advice from strangers on the internet?


This book was written as blog posts in real time from 2004-2005. None of Ray Caster’s online followers knew he wasn’t a real person until the first edition of this book was published. Come for the story, stay for the social experiment!

Get it Read a free sample

Walkin' on Sunshine: A Quantum Physics Sex Farce

Walkin’ on Sunshine: A Quantum Physics Sex Farce

Can a group of lusty misfits on a derelict spaceship fix their broken time machine, save the universe, and still manage to get in each other’s pants?


Geeky, sexy, and relentlessly silly, this play reads like a production of Noises Off twisted with an episode of Red Dwarf.

Get it Read a free sample

Kindle Matchbook

Get the ebook FREE!

Buy any of my paperbacks through Amazon.com and get the ebook FREE with Kindle Matchbook!

Learn more