CONTENT BOXES » One Must Kill Another

In a secluded hideaway, a family is trapped by an evil entity with an ultimatum: Two of them can leave the woods alive, but only after they murder the third.


Awarded Honorable Mention in the 2018 Writer’s Digest Self-Published Book Awards. Complex and brutal family dynamics with a supernatural twist make this perfect for fans of Stephen King’s The Shining or the Netflix series The Haunting of Hill House.

Get it Read a free sample

Leave a Reply

You have to agree to the comment policy.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.